WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE release second full-length in April

Created by Klaus Kleinowski |

WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE's newest full-length CD “The Wreck Of The Minot” will be released by Underdogma Records on April 26, 2005.

Boston's power trio, WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE, return with "The Wreck Of The Minot", a metallic beast of a record that will surely satisfy those that got hooked on the band with the re-release of "Go To Hell" in 2004, as well as bring new fans into the fold.  "Go To Hell" garnered excellent reviews from the likes of Metal Maniacs, Stonerrock.com, Lollipop Magazine, and Tangerine Magazine, and received extensive airplay on college and metal radio.  The new CD was recorded at Mad Oak Studios (Roadsaw/Antler) and was mastered at New Alliance by Nick Zampiello (Isis, Cave-In, etc.).  Everything that floored you about this band from their 2004 re-release is magnified on the new one. There are plenty of mosh pit inducing breakdowns, the rib cage rattling rhythm section of Russ Boudreau and Scott Healey, and the punishing riffs and dynamic vocals of Jim Healey. 


The band will be performing on May 7th at O'Brien's (3 Harvard Avenue, Allston, MA) to celebrate the release of their new CD.


Track List:

I Remember / Evil Red / Lower Than Life / Paper Asshole / Resolve / One Thirteen / I Am The Messiah / Hate Forever / Secret Pictures From Hell / The Wreck Of The Minot / Violence And Laughter / Trike


Carlton Duff

Underdogma Records

P.O. Box 5070

Fredericksburg, VA 22403