Jump to content

Victor Griffin's IN-GRAVED: Track Listing Revealed‏

IN-GRAVED, the new band led by former Death Row / Pentagram and Place Of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin, has released the track listing for its self-titled debut album set for release in Europe on Friday, March 22 via the Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on Tuesday, March 26 through Veritas Vinyl.


The track listing for the CD is as follows:

1. Digital Critic

2. What If...

3. Late For An Early Grave

4. Fading Flower

5. Thorn In The Flesh

6. Teacher

7. Love Song For The Dying

8. Never Surrender


The CD was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tennessee with producers Travis Wyrick and Griffin. Engineers are Wyrick and Mike Dearing with cover art created by Richard Schouten.

As previously reported, IN-GRAVED will feature a guest appearance by Trouble's original drummer, Jeff "Oly" Olson, on the Hammond organ alongside Pete Campbell (60 WATT SHAMAN, PLACE OF SKULLS), bassists Guy Pinhas (NO PIGS, BEAVER, THE OBSESSED, ACID KING, GOATSNAKE), Ron Holzner (TROUBLE, EARTHEN GRAVE, DEBRIS INC), Greg Turley (PENTAGRAM), Marty Swaney (DEATH ROW, PENTAGRAM), Anne Griffin, and Dan Lively (SWEET CICADA), as well as keyboardist Mike Puleo (ORODRUIN).

IN-GRAVED will perform at the Roadburn festival on Saturday, April 20 in Tilburg, Holland and at Doom Shall Rise festival. More tour dates for Europe and the U.S. will be announced soon.


IN-GRAVED touring lineup:

* Victor Griffin - Guitar/Vocals

* Pete Campbell - Drums

* Guy Pinhas - Bass

* Jeff "Oly" Olson - Keys