TROUBLE's "Simple Mind Condition" track list!

Chicago doomsters TROUBLE have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Simple Mind Condition", due this summer via Escapi Music in Europe and Century Media in the U.S.

The group's current lineup includes vocalist Eric Wagner, guitarists Rick Wartell and Bruce Franklin, drummer Jeff Olson and bassist Chuck Robinson (formerly of THIS TORTURED SOUL). The follow-up to 1995's "Plastic Green Head" was produced by Vinny Wojno (KREATOR, MACHINE HEAD).


"Simple Mind Condition" tentative track listing (in no particular order):


01. Seven

02. Mind Bender

03. Goin' Home

04. Pictures

05. After the Rain

06. Arthur Brown's Whiskey Bar

07. Trouble Maker

08. Bad Situation

09. Beginning of Sorrows

10. Reasons

11. Ride the Sky (European bonus track?)


The U.S. version of the album may include an as-yet-undetermined bonus cut.


TROUBLE's previously announced "unplugged" EP is currently "on hold" and will be completed at a later date, Wartell recently told BLABBERMOUTH.NET. The band have also finally reached an agreement to re-release their first two albums, 1984's "Psalm" and 1985's "The Skull", both featuring "some cool bonus material that nobody has seen or heard before," according to the group's website. A late 2006 release is expected.