THE FLYING EYES Reveal Two New Songs

Maryland's psychedelic stalwarts THE FLYING EYES have streamed two new songs titled 'Poison The Well' and 'Nowhere To Run' , listen to 'em here. The tracks will be included on the band's upcoming new album 'Done So Wrong', due out to March 18th, 2011 via Trip In Time.  Furthermore, the band will be on tour in Europe from March to April. View the dates here.