Sonic Titans: UK Heavy Rock Compilation Download Now Available

'Sonic Titans' is a compilation of hard rock from some of the UK finest hard rockin' bands. 'Sonic Titans' takes you on a journey through an eclectic mix of hard rock styles including heavy blues, a slice of doom, with more than a pinch of sludge, stoner, and psychedelic rock to complete the mix of crushing riffs and groove laden melodies. 'Sonic Titans' brings you the very best of some of the most respected and hardest working bands in the UK rock scene today all packaged in artwork from internationally renowned cover artist Alex von Wieding.

Initially founded as a unsigned music exchange and review website, Stargun Music is proud to release 'Sonic Titans' online on May 16th to mark it's official relaunch as a true rock and roll record label. It's mandate - to turn the volume on the British Rock Scene up to 11.


Stargun Music presents: Sonic Titans
Digital Release Date: 16th May 2012 - iTunes, Amazon and more.
Limited Edition CD release: 5th June 2012 - outlets TBC


Sonic Titans lineup (in order of appearance on the album)
1. XII Boar
2. Grifter
3. Trippy Wicked
4. Goaf Leaf
5. The Bad Channels
6. Slabdragger
7. Stubb
8. Neon Tigers
9. Steak
10. Enos
11. Dopefight
12. Sons of Alpha Centauri