SHROUD EATER Releases Debut Album 'ThunderNoise'

Miami, South Florida DIY sludge metal trio, SHROUD EATER, is proud to announce the release of the band’s debut full-length album, 'ThunderNoise'. The doomonic, 11-track self-release is now streaming in its entirety at: , where it is also available for purchase as a digital download, hard copy CD, and special CD/t-shirt bundle pack.

"ThunderNoise is our statement of intent," explains guitarist/vocalist, Jeannie Saiz. "It's a ferocious labyrinth of music that we literally put blood, sweat and tears into. We hope it consumes the listener as much as it did us."

The track list for ThunderNoise is…

1. High John the Conqueror
2. Vesuvius
3. Cyclone
4. Shark Valley
5. We Are Beasts
6. Descent from the Summit
7. Oubliette
8. Baying of Jackals
9. Sinister Hunt
10. Hands that Prey
11. Pale Rider

'ThunderNoise' was constructed at Miami’s Relax Bro! Studios in July. It is the follow up to the band’s November 2009 self-titled debut EP. Artwork comes courtesy of SHROUD EATER's own, Jeannie Saiz. After a month of recording in the sizzling Florida summer - in a warehouse with no AC unit to speak of - the group embarked on tour to lay waste to the eastern seaboard, passing through Georgia, North Carolina and up through New York. The band plans to tour through Florida, up the east coast, and play a string of shows out west in the spring. Stay tuned for more information on SHROUD EATER and 'ThunderNoise'.

Jeannie Saiz - guitar/vocals
Janette Valentine – bass
Felipe Torres – drums