Jump to content

SARDONIS: First Album Details

Greetings! We've returned to Studio Jonathas last summer to record the SardoniS debut full album. The album will be released worldwide by MeteorCity in the beginning of 2010. The songs 'Ab Incunabulis' and 'Thor' are now uploaded to the player at www.myspace.com/sardonis666



1 Nero d'Avola

2 Skullcrusher AD

3 Ab Incunabulis

4 Thor

5 The Hollow

6 March of the Masses

7 More Severe Things Await

8 The Wolf's Lair

9 It Walks the Mountain


More details on the vinyl release and upcoming tours soon.

For the Black Wind, Fire and Steel!

The brotherhood of SardoniS