Jump to content

PLACE OF SKULLS: 'As A Dog Returns'

The new PLACE OF SKULLS album is almost finished. Recording was completed a couple of weeks ago. We're still putting the final touches on production and then mastering. The name of the fourth coming full length album is 'As A Dog Returns'. Track listing is as follows but sequence may change:

1. Timeless Hearts

2. Breath Of Life

3. Though He Slay Me

4. Psalm

5. Dayspring

6. He's God

7. The Maker

8. Desperation

9. As A Dog Returns

Total running time is approximately 55 minutes.

Artwork is underway at Evolution Printing & Design in Manassas, VA. http://www.evoprinting.com/ Release dates, label news, distributors, & touring announcements coming soon.