PALE DIVINE To Release New Split EP on Cyclone Empire

Cyclone Empire will be releasing a split 7" EP as part of their 'Imperial Anthems' series featuring SPIRITUS MORTIS and PALE DIVINE. For release this both bands have recorded songs by Deep Purple. PALE DIVINE recorded 'Bloodsucker' and SPIRITUS MORTIS recorded 'Black Night'. This is scheduled for an early 2011 release.