Jump to content

ORANGE GOBLIN Announce New Album Release Dates

ORANGE GOBLIN will release their brand new studio album, 'A Eulogy For The Damned', on Monday February 13, 2012 in the UK/rest of world and February 14, 2012 in the US. This date is the same day as Black Sabbath released their self-titled debut album in 1970!

'A Eulogy For The Damned' is the band’s seventh studio album but first for new label home, Candlelight Records. The ten-track offering was recorded at The Animal Farm studio in South London, UK, produced and engineered by Jamie Dodd and mastered by two-time Grammy-nominated Pink Floyd engineer Andy Jackson at Tube Mastering. 'A Eulogy For The Damned' will be released on CD and limited edition colored vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Check out the cover art HERE.

A Eulogy For The Damned Track Listing:
1. Red Tide Rising
2. Stand For Something
3. Acid Trial
4. The Filthy & The Few
5. Save Me From Myself
6. The Fog
7. Return To Mars
8. Death Of Aquarius
9. The Bishops Wolf
10. A Eulogy For The Damned

To celebrate the release of the new album, ORANGE GOBLIN will hit the road in April 2012 for the 'A Eulogy For The Damned' UK & Ireland Tour. The band will also be appearing live at the other locations later this year (with more festivals to be announced soon). Click here to view all dates.