Jump to content

More news about the new PLACE OF SKULLS album!

The new cd 'The Black Is Never Far' (Exile On Mainstream Records) is scheduled for a late February release date in Germany, followed by the rest of Europe, the UK, and the US by the end of March.

The tracklisting goes:

1. Prisoner's Creed

2. Sense Of Divinity

3. Darkest Hour

4. Interlude

5. Apart From Me

6. The Black Is Never Far

7. We The Unrighteous

8. Interlude

9. Masters Of Jest

10. Interlude

11. Lookin' For A Reason

12. Relentless

13. Changed Heart