FUZZ MANTA: Four New Songs Available For Streaming

Four new songs from the Danish female fronted heavy rock act FUZZ MANTA are available for streaming on the band's Soundcloud page. Go here and listen to the tunes. The tracks will apear on the band's new album, 'Opus II', which will be released on March 15th 2011. It's a limited vinyl-only release.

'Opus II' was recorded in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Additionally FUZZ MANTA will be on tour in Europe this month, but more dates have been confirmed for April and May 2011. You can view the tour dates at this place.