First ever PENTAGRAM DVD 'When The Screams Come' due August 26/29

On the 26th/29th of August, Metal Blade Records will release the first ever PENTAGRAM DVD in the 40 year history of the band!

'When The Screams Come' features a full PENTAGRAM show, recorded on May 30th, 2010 at the tail end of the Liebling / Griffin reunion dates at Sonar in Baltimore Maryland during Maryland Deathfest VIII! On top there´s an interview with singer Bobby Liebling!

'When The Screams Come' track listing:
1. Day Of Reckoning
2. Forever My Queen
3. Ask No More
4. Run My Course
5. You´re Lost, I´m Free
6. Review Your Choices
7. Relentless
8. All Your Sins
9. 20 Buck Spin
10. Sign Of The Wolf
11. When The Screams Come

Doom Heavy Rock legends PENTAGRAM will return to Europe in October and December! The band will play an exclusive show in Spain on the 8th of October. This show marks the first ever appearance of PENTAGRAM on Spanish soil!

In December PENTAGRAM will return to Europe for shows in Finland, Sweden, the UK and the Netherlands. Click here to see all confirmed dates.