CHURCH OF MISERY's 'Early Works Compilation' To Be Re-Released

Originally released on Leaf Hound Records in 2004, Emetic Records will re-release CHURCH OF MISERY's 'Early Works Compilation' double CD in the USA. January 25 2010 is set as the release date for the CD edition. The 3LP edition will be available in February 2010. 'Early Works Compilation' was only available as Japanese import and is out of print since a few years. The compilation includes all recordings (1997 - 1999) & one previous unreleased song that has been recorded before 'Master of Brutality':

1. Spahn Ranch (Charles Manson)

2. Road to Ruin (Charles Whitman)

3. Reverend (Jim Jones)

4. War is Our Destiny (St. Vitus cover)

5. Room 213 (Jeffrey Dahmer)

6. Taste the Pain (Graham Young)

7. Plainfield (Ed Gein)

8. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vidda (Iron Butterfly cover)

9. Murder Company (Henry Lee Lucas)

10. Son of a Gun (David Berkowitz)

11. Where Evil Dwells (Richard Ramirez)

12. Sick of Living (Zodiac)

13. Come Touch the Sky (Trouble cover)

14. Accident (Black Widow cover)

15. Chains of Death (Death SS cover)

16. Retal (Howard Unruh)