Jump to content

Bilocation Records To Release CD Edition Of Latest CORTEZ Album

The self titled Cortez album which was released on double vinyl LP in 2012 has been released on CD via Bilocation Records (click here).The CD contains and 8 page booklet and artwork by Alexander Von Wieding. It is available via the band's Bandcamp page for $12.00 plus shipping. The track-listing is:


1. Johnny

2. All Hail

3. Until We Die

4. Ride On

5. Wormwood

6. Beyond The Mountain

7. Monolith 8. Nostrum

9. Satan

10. Northlander

11. Nice Try


You can buy it here: http://cortezboston.bandcamp.com/album/cortez